The Terminals to release Singles LP

90’s New Zealand goth rockers The Terminals are releasing a collection of singles called Singles and Sundries in September on Ba Da Bing! Records.  Known for their dark and unique sound, you can listen to “Witchdoctors” below.  The influence and reach of The Terminals includes contributions to bands including Scorched Earth Policy, The Axemen, The Pin Group, and The Renderers.

Pre-Order via Ba Da Bing! Here

Track Listing:

1) The Deadly Tango

2) Do The Void

3) Psycho Lives

4) Witchdoctors

5) Black Creek

6) Raining In My House

7) Both Ends Burning

8) In And Out Of My Mind

9) Medusa

Follow The Revue On...


Share This Article On...