On November 18, one of our favorite albums of the year, Angel Olsen’s Burn Your Fire For No Witness, will be re-released as a deluxe edition on Jagjaguwar records.  Today, Jagjaguwar and Olsen hare “May As Well”, which will be on the deluxe edition.  It’s a stunning acoustic track, with Olsen’s unique voice singing “I’ll never forget you all of my life”.  Give it a listen below, and pre-order the deluxe edition of Burn Your Fire For No Witness here.

Burn Your Fire for No Witness Deluxe Edition Track List:

  1. Unfucktheworld
  2. Forgiven/Forgotten
  3. Hi-Five
  4. White Fire
  5. High & Wild
  6. Lights Out
  7. Stars
  8. Iota
  9. Dance Slow Decades
  10. Enemy
  11. Windows
  12. White Water (Bonus Track)
  13. All Right Now (Bonus Track)
  14. Only With You (Bonus Track)
  15. May As Well (Bonus Track)
  16. Endless Road (Bonus Track)

Follow The Revue On...


Share This Article On...