Music, Singles — February 6, 2015 at 7:30 am

Makthaverskan – “Witness”


“Witness” is the whirlwind new single from Swedish five-piece, indie band Makthaverskan, and the single is part of a forthcoming 7″ that will be released on March 3 in Europe and April 18 in North America. Catch this excellent band in April when they’ll be playing gigs across the US.

Share This Article On...


Follow The Revue On...


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.