It’s no surprise the new single from NEKOKAT is getting quite a few listens on Soundcloud with only being released a few days ago. NEKOKAT is comprised of Jordan W from The Ready Set and Jess Bowen from The Summer Set along with Cameron Walker (collaborator on The Ready Set). The Los Angeles based trio are ready to invade your summer playlist with the perfect single, “Gimme A Break”. 

“Gimme A Break” is their debut single and it’s hard not move to this upbeat electro-pop gem. The song is full of energy and speaks about being true to yourself. The brand new single is available to download on i-Tunes and Amazon. We will definitely be hearing more from NEKOKAT, their Communication EP will be released soon, and this is the first off the upcoming four-track EP.



Facebook: Facebook

Twitter: @wearenekokat

Follow The Revue On...


Share This Article On...