As is tradition in these parts on New Year’s Eve, we share The Mega, Mega Playlist of 2020. Nearly ten hours of songs. The Spotify playlist is below with the track list following it.

Happy New Year everyone. Let’s hope 2021 will bring a sense of normalcy to our lives and the return of live music. Be safe, be kind, and rock on!

The Mega, Mega Playlist of 2020 Track List

A.A Williams – “Melt”
Locate S, 1 – “Personalia”
Cherry Glazerr – “Rabbit Hole”
The Clockworks – “The Future is Not What It Was”
SAULT – “Wildfires”
Bluephox – “Paul’s Boutique”
Deep Sea Diver – “Impossible Weight” (feat. Sharon Van Etten)
The Districts – “Cheap Regrets”
Cable Ties – “Hope”
POLIÇA – “Driving”
ONES – “The Only Living Girl in LA”

The Ninth Wave – “I’m Only Going to Hurt You”
Waxahatchee – “Arkadelphia”
Porridge Radio – “Lilac”
Fiona Apple – “Fetch The Bolt Cutters”
BAMBARA – “Heat Lightning”
Bleach Lab – “Never Be”
Babehoven – “Only So”
The Wants – “The Motor”
Fantastic Negrito – “How Long?”
Adia Victoria – “South Gotta Change”
Ganser – “Lucky”

Agnes Obel – “Broken Sleep”
Nation of Language – “Tournament”
U.S. Girls – “4 American Dollars”
Bully – “Where to Start”
October Drift – “Oh the Silence”
Fontaines D.C. – “I Don’t Belong”
True Body – “Spirit City”
No. 1 Dads – “Freedom Fighter”
White Flowers – “Night Drive”
Moaning – “Ego”
Nadia Reid – “Get The Devil Out”

IAN SWEET – “Dumb Driver”
Caroline Rose – “Feel The Way I Want”
Mt. Joy – “Witness”
Lady Lamb – “We’ve Got a Good Thing Going”
Drive-By Truckers – “Thoughts and Prayers”
TORRES – “Dressing America”
Damen – “Americana”
I Break Horses – “Death Engine”
Sad13 – “Ghost (of a Good Time)”
Ela Minus – “they told us it was hard, but they were wrong”
Ellis – “Fall Apart”

Steady Holiday – “Tangerine”
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever – “She’s There”
Holly Humberstone – “Deep End”
Mt. Doubt – “Dark Slopes Away”
Frederick The Younger – “Backyard Man”
Emily Afton – “Timebomb”
Amtrac – “Accountable”
Nicole Atkins – “Domino”
Lanterns on the Lake – “When It All Comes True”
Vero – “Burning Ride”
Sløtface – “Crying in Amsterdam”

Algiers – “Unoccupied”
Highasakite – “Under The Sun”
Deeper – “Lake Song”
Trace Mountains – “Lost in the Country”
Sylvan Esso – “Ferris Wheel”
ISTA – “Western Sun”
Team Picture – “Handsome Machine”
Jensen McRae – “Wolves”
Rina Sawayama – “Comme des Garçons (Like the Boys)”
Mogwai – “Dry Fantasy”
Valley Queen – “Your Red Light”

Oddnesse – “All American Lie”
Bendrix Littleton – “Deep Dark South”
Alex McArtor – “Biggest Fan”
Wilsen – “Ruiner”
Car Seat Headrest – “There Must Be More Than Blood”
IDLES – “Mr. Motivator”
Belle Mare – “What Haven’t I Done”
Fenne Lily – “Hypochondriac”
Pillow Queens – “Holy Show”
INSIDEAWAVE – “Bright Windows in the Night”
Lomelda – “Hannah Sun”

Thao & The Get Down Stay Down – “Temple”
Womb – “Used to Be”
Eve Owen – “Mother”
Adrianne Lenker – “anything”
Zola Blood – “Silver Soul”
Arlo Parks – “Eugene”
The Ophelias – “Grand Canyon”
Methyl Ethel – “The Quicker”
Phillip-Michael Scales – “Find A Way”
Lina K.O. – “Laundry Line”
Rodes Rollins – “Isolation”

Slight Of – “Americana”
Josiah Johnson – “World’s Not Gonna End”
Phoria – “Current”
Typhoon – “Welcome to the Endgame”
Pinkshinyultrablast – “Songs”
Angelica Garcia – “Guadalupe”
Flowerbomb – “glass”
Soccer Mommy – “circle the drain”
Katie Von Schleicher – “Caged Sleep”
Skullcrusher – “Day of Show”
Fear of Men – “Into Strangeness”

Remo Drive – “Ode to Joy 2”
Sufjan Stevens – “Video Game”
Bright Eyes – “To Death’s Heart (In Three Parts)”
Los Coast – “A Change Is Gonna Come” (feat. Gary Clark, Jr.)
Black Pumas – “Fast Car”
Sea Wolf – “Fear of Failure”
Sargasso – “Sacred Plums”
Jess Cornelius – “Palm Trees”
Phosphene – “Incinerate”
Samia – “Waverly”
Loma – “Ocotillo”

A.O. Gerber – “All I’ve Known”
Carly Rae Jepsen – “This Is What They Say”
Hovvdy – “I’m Sorry”
Laura Veirs – “Burn Too Bright”
Baseball Game – “Baseball Game”
Darren Jesse – “Cape Elizabeth”
Arab Strap – “The Turning of Our Bones”
Nana Grizol – “South Somewhere Else”
Frances Quinlan – “South Somewhere Else”
Lily Konigsberg – “At Best”
BUMPER – “Red Brick”

Dolly Valentine – “Everywhere, Love”
Told Slant – “Bullfrog Choirs”
Jeff Tweedy – “Gwendolyn”
The Sweet Serenades – “The Night Goes On”
Tourists – “Lego Man”
Lo Tom – “Start Payin'”
Darlingside – “Ocean Bed”
Joseph of Mercury – “KYR 1960”
The War and Treaty – “Yearning”
Grace Gillespie – “Song For Nick Drake”
Kelly Lee Owens – “Re-Wild”

London Grammar – “Californian Soil”
China Bears – “Statue Still”
Raye Zaragoza – “They Say”
POOLS – “Walk”
Holy Motors – “Country Church”
Matt Berninger – “Distant Axis”
Dayweaver – “Hurricane”
GOLDEN – “Hate”
The Budos Band – “Snake Hawk”
Songhoy Blues – “Badala”
Silver Strands – “When the Lighthouse Fades”

Perfume Genius – “Describe”
The Nagging Doubts – “Marine”
Vita and the Woolf – “Confetti”
The Band of Heathens – “Black Cat”
deryk – “Call You Out”
Death Bells – “Heavenly Bodies”
Love Fame Tragedy – “5150”
Ratboys – “Alien with a Sleep Mask On”
The Beths – “Dying to Believe”
Leah Dunn – “Bath”
Son Little – “neve give up”
Phoebe Bridgers – “I Know The End”

Follow The Revue On...


Share This Article On...