“Feel It” is a catchy new single from Chasin Vegas. The Colchester, UK quartet are making alternative rock that echos back to the 90s, essentially the height of alt-rock.

Chasin Vegas – who is comprised of Tony Clarke (vocals, guitar), Joshua Greenley (bass, guitar), Ryan Wadey (guitar, vocals), and Tim Norman (drums) – have released a few singles, including “Times Are Hard”. Both of these singles are below and they can be downloaded for free on Soundcloud.

You can find “Feel It” on the March 13th Edition of the Weekend Showcase, which is a weekly playlist of some of the best new music from the indie world.

chasin vegas

Follow The Revue On...


Share This Article On...